Everything that shine ain't always gonna be gold

Ibland gar man runt och alskar en lat, sen sa lyssnar man verkligen pa texten extra mycke: och man alskar den annu mer!

Tell me what you know about dreamin' dreamin'
You don't really know about nothin' nothin'
Tell me what you know about them night terrors every night
5 AM, cold sweats wakin' up to the skies
Tell me what you know about dreams, dreams
Tell me what you know about night terrors, nothin'
You don't really care about the trials of tomorrow
Rather lay awake in a bed full of sorrow


People told me slow my road I'm screaming; out fuck that
Imma do just what I want lookin' ahead no turnin' back
If I fall if I die, know I lived it to the fullest
If I fall if I die, know I lived and missed some bullets
/madde


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Madde

Livet som volontär i Dublin.

RSS 2.0