Pow, pow, pow!

Satt och lyssnade pa laten och kom pa; dettar ar ju som skrivet om mina Phungkulor!

I fell in love with shawty when i seen her on the dance floor 
She was dancing sexy, pop, pop, popping, dropping, dropping low
Never ever has a lady hit me on the first sight
This was something special ; this was just like dynamite
Honey got a booty like pow, pow, pow
Honey got some boobies like wow, oh wow
Girl you know i'm loving your, loving your style
Check, check, check, check, check, checking you out like,
Ooh (oooh) she got it all
Sexy from her head to the toes & i want it all, it all, it all


Karlek till er!
/madde


Kommentarer
Linda

HAHHAH ÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅÅHHHHHHHH MADDDDDDYYYYYYYYYY!!!! jag är också glad för din skull nu;) jag vet du vad du kan hitta på under din lediga dag... grrr;D

2010-09-16 @ 08:44:51
Lena

Jag är så glad för dig med Maddyyy! Låter som du har kul!! :D Goodie, berätta allt om killarna till oss med ;)...

2010-09-16 @ 16:33:36


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Madde

Livet som volontär i Dublin.

RSS 2.0