Take this heart and make it all worth while

Motet gick jatte bra igar, min LCC verkar hur bra som hellst! Hon sa hur bra min familj ar om jamnfor med andra och att jag ska vara glad att jag har en san bra familj, da svarade G med att dom ar glada att dom ar har fatt en san bra au pair!Wii,glad blev jag iaf:)
I morgon ar det au pair-mote hemma hos min LCC, det kommer typ 15 andra au pairer sa jag hoppas att jag kan traffa nagon framtida van..Alla ska ha med dig antingen dessert eller nagon mat, jag ska gora kladdkaka!
Love this song!
John ME- Paris
We broke the rules, I'm glad we got out
Had to get out again, back in with the t running light
Take this heart and make it all worth while
Don't be the last one, get out in time
Get out in time, get out in time

I won't say that I'm unhappy with you
I won't say that I don't know what to do
I won't say that I'm unhappy with you
Take this heart and make a dream come true
Take this heart and make a dream come true

Cheap hotels, we drink what we get served
This can't be anything like all that you've heard
Lets get married, put a fence round our house
Lets make some babies, leave for Paris tonight
Lets leave tonight, lets leave tonight

I won't say that I'm unhappy with you
I won't say that I don't know what to do
I won't say that I'm unhappy with you
Take this heart and make a dream come true
Take this heart and make my dreams come true

/madde


Kommentarer
Piraten

Du ska inte koka ägg då?

2010-09-04 @ 11:04:53
madde

HAHAHA,vi vet alla vem som ar the one and only aggkokare;)

2010-09-04 @ 20:05:53
URL: http://mingemarsson.blogg.se/
Erlinghermine

I bookmarked this guestbook. Thank you for good job!

2011-01-13 @ 08:27:00
URL: http://erlinghermine.bloglyric.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Madde

Livet som volontär i Dublin.

RSS 2.0